Graduate Student Creative Writing Award Committee

For the inaugural year, this award was given for both poetry and prose. In subsequent years the categories will alternate (Poetry in 2017, Prose in 2018).

2017 Committee Roster—Poetry

Tara Powell, Chair
University of South Carolina at Columbia

Beth Gylys
Georgia State University

Celeste McMaster
Charleston Southern University

If you are interested in committee service, please contact the SAMLA office via email.