2018 Graduate Student Essay Award Committee

Steve Spence, Chair (2018)
Clayton State University
[email protected]

Thomas Alan Holmes (2019)
East Tennessee State University
[email protected]

Grant Gearheart (2020)
Armstrong State University
[email protected]

R. Barton Palmer (2021)
Clemson University
[email protected]

Michelle Sherwin (SAMLA 89 Award Winner)
University of Georgia
[email protected]

If you are interested in committee service, please contact the SAMLA office via email.