2018 Harper Fund Award Committee

Bill Engel, Chair (2018)
Sewanee: The University of the South
[email protected]

Horacio Sierra (2019)
Bowie State University

[email protected]

Lisa Hinrichsen
University of Arkansas
[email protected]

Darren J. Elzie (2020
University of Memphis
[email protected]

Danielle Gilman (SAMLA 89 Award Winner)
University of Georgia
[email protected]

If you are interested in committee service, please contact the SAMLA office via email.