2018 SAMLA Studies Award Committee

Rebecca Godwin, Chair (2018)
Barton College
[email protected]

James MacDonald (2019)
Sewanee: The University of the South
[email protected]

Carmela Mattza (2020)
Louisiana State University
[email protected]

Christopher Cairney (2021)
Middle Georgia State University
[email protected]

Mary E. Barnard (2022)
Fort Valley State University
[email protected]

If you are interested in committee service, please contact the SAMLA office via email.