SAR Prize Selection Committee

Pablo Brescia (v. 8182)
University of South Florida
[email protected]

Stephanie Rountree (v. 8183)
Auburn University
[email protected]

Ren Denton (v. 8184)
East Georgia State College Statesboro
[email protected]

Margaret Wright-Cleveland (v. 8185)
Florida State University
[email protected]

Bernadette V. Russo (v. 8385)
Texas Tech University
[email protected]

If you are interested in committee service, please contact the SAMLA office via email.